Available now:



NOVEL: A Game in Yellow (TBA) (Saga Press)

Out of Print:

Original release order:

The Possession of Natalie Glasgow (2018)

Benny Rose the Cannibal King (2020)

The Worm and His Kings (The Worm and His Kings, book 1) (2020)

Unfortunate Elements of My Anatomy (2021)

Queen of Teeth (2021)

Your Mind Is a Terrible Thing (2022)

No Gods for Drowning (2022)

Even the Worm Will Turn (The Worm and His Kings, book 2) (2023)

Cruel Angels Past Sundown (2023)

A Light Most Hateful (2023)

Cranberry Cove (2024)